Why Choose KOK Sports?

Pros
  • Various Deposit Bonus
  • Fast Payouts
Cons
  • Don't accept Americans

KOK Sports.is a brand of KOK Co., Ltd. The company is mainly engaged in the planning and operation of sports events, including sports space, sports events, sports education, sports networks, sports media and other business operations worldwide, creating a diversified sports industry Ecosphere. The group owns top-level event broadcasting (Olympics, European Cup, World Cup, and the five major European leagues), event operations, event planning, team sponsorship and other businesses worldwide. In the future, it will take the development of the sports industry as its own responsibility and a one-stop sports operation integrated marketing brand centered on customer service.

KOK Sports
2020 Real Madrid ambassador Roberto Carlos officially announces KOK Sports as the official partner of Asia

With its professional technical team and wonderful sports events, KOK Sports is well received by sports fans and business partners. In terms of sports industrialization development business, KOK Sports has become a well-known sports operation brand in Asia. The group has Asian regions and Event operations in the European region, as well as event planning and event development, is a sports development company recognized by the International Sports Association.

KOK Sports

In recent years, KOK has reached strategic cooperation with a number of internationally renowned sports clubs. In 2019, KOK Sports announced that it has reached a cooperation agreement with Atlanta, the Italian first-class team, and officially became the exclusive sponsor of Atlanta for the 2019-2020 season in Asia. In 2020, KOK Sports once again signed Spain's top football club Real Madrid to reach a cooperation. It is Real Madrid's official partner for the three seasons of 2020-2022 in Asia.

KOK Sports Details

Contact
Options
License
Website Languages
Currencies
Date Established
5.0 rating
KOK Sports
5.0 rating
5.0/5
error:

为什么选择KOK体育?

优点
  • 多种存款福利
  • 快速提现
缺点
  • 限制包括美国等地区玩家

KOK体育是KOK有限公司旗下的品牌,公司主营体育赛事的策划与运营,在全球范围包含了体育空间、体育赛事、体育教育、体育网络、体育传媒等业务运营,打造一个多元化的体育产业生态圈。该集团在全球范围内拥有顶级赛事转播(奥运会、欧洲杯、世界杯、欧洲五大联赛)、赛事运营、赛事策划、球队赞助等业务。未来将以发展体育产业为己任,以客户服务为中心的一站式体育运营整合营销品牌。

KOK体育
2020年皇家马德里俱乐部形象大使罗伯托.卡洛斯官宣KOK体育为亚洲官方合作伙伴

KOK体育以其专业的技术团队、精彩的体育赛事,深受广大体育爱好者和商业合作伙伴好评,在体育产业化发展业务上,一跃成为亚洲区知名体育运营品牌,该集团拥有亚洲区和欧洲区赛事运营,以及赛事策划和赛事发展等业务,是受国际体育协会认可的体育发展公司。

KOK体育

KOK近年来与多家国际着名体育俱乐部达成战略合作,在2019年,KOK体育宣布与意大利甲级球队亚特兰大达成合作协议,正式成为亚特兰大2019-2020赛季亚洲区独家赞助商。2020年KOK体育再度签下西班牙顶级足球俱乐部皇家马德里达成合作,是皇马在亚洲地区2020-2022三个赛季的官方合作伙伴。

KOK体育 详情

联系方式:
博彩选项:
牌照:
网站语言:
货币:
成立时间:
5.0分
KOK体育
5.0分
5.0/5
error: