Why Choose MyBookie?

Pros
  • Promotions & Bonuses Year Round
  • Excellent Betting Software For Desktop & Mobile
Cons
  • Large Rollover For Bonuses

Nowadays, there are many online gambling sites, but few sites stand out. If you want to bet on sports and play online live casino games at the same time, then MyBookie betting network is your best choice. Because it is one of the best all-round betting sites, although MyBookie has not been established for a long time, it has been loved by many players in the Internet-based betting experience.

When experiencing the MyBookie betting website, the first thing we noticed is that the interface of Mybookie is very simple and convenient, no, so many Chinese players also love the interface of MyBookie.

MyBookie has a search bar, users can directly search for the game they want to bet on. The network's betting lines are also very rich. In addition to the traditional European and Asian betting, there are other betting methods. In addition to betting on some large matches, MyBookie also has some small matches for betting. In the live betting section, you will see that some in-play matches did not appear in the first set! Not only that, Mybookie also provides live video broadcasting in some in-play events, which allows its users to see the dynamics of the game in real time. This feature is currently not available in many North American betting networks. In addition to having the favorite online sports betting by North American players, MyBookie also has a series of casino games and many lucrative bonus activities. For these reasons, MyBookie betting site has become one of the most acclaimed online betting sites this year.

MyBookie is slightly slow in withdrawing cash. According to the feedback from Mybookie users, Bitcoin withdrawal is the fastest, but it takes 1-2 days to complete. The online customer service of this network is also online 24 hours a day, but the waiting time for a response when contacting customer service may be slightly longer.

Bonus

%ALT_TXT%%

If you are a registered user of MyBookie, you will often receive some free activities from the network in your account, such as: participating in free activities to win big prizes, making you feel that this is a very entertaining betting network.

Mybookie’s registration bonus will be issued in the form of free chips, and 50% of your first deposit will be used as a reward. The maximum bonus is $1,000. This bonus requires a minimum deposit of US$45 to get a reward of US$22.5. Similarly, if you want to get the highest reward of $1,000, you need to deposit $2,000 for the first time.

This promotion requires 10 times the betting multiple turnover to be able to withdraw. The promotion is only valid for your first deposit. You must make a successful deposit to deposit the bonus into your free game balance.

MyBookie Details

Contact
Methods of Deposit
Methods of Withdrawal
Country Restriction
Website Languages
Currencies
Date Established
5.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MyBookie
5.0 rating
5.0/5
error:

为什么选择MyBookie?

优点
  • 各种充值红利
  • 界面方便操作
缺点
  • 玩法仍在完善中

如今,在线博彩网站数量很多,但有少有网站脱颖而出。如果您想同时进行体育投注和玩在线真人赌博游戏,那么 MyBookie博彩网就是您最好的选择。因为它是最好的全方位博彩网站之一,虽然MyBookie建立的时间不是很长,但是它在基于Internet的博彩体验中受到了众多玩家的喜爱。

当体验MyBookie博彩网时,我们注意到的第一件事就是Mybookie的界面非常简洁方便,不,因此也有很多华人玩家也很喜爱MyBookie的操作界面。

MyBookie博彩网有一个搜索栏,用户可以直接的搜索出想要投注的比赛。该网的投注线路也很丰富,除了传统的欧赔、亚赔等,还有其他的一些投注玩法。MyBookie除了会有一些大型的赛事投注之外,还有有一些小型比赛可供投注。其中现场投注部分,您会看到一些滚球比赛是在初盘未有出现!不仅如此,Mybookie在一些滚球赛事中还提供现场视频直播,这使得其用户可以实时看到比赛现场的动态,这个功能是很多北美博彩网目前都不具备的。除了拥有北美玩家最喜欢的在线体育投注之外,MyBookie还拥有一系列赌场游戏和许多丰厚的福利奖励活动。 因为这些原因MyBookie博彩网也成为今年最受好评的在线博彩网站之一。

不过需要注意的是!MyBookie在提现方面略有缓慢,根据Mybookie用户的反馈,以比特币方式提现是最快的,但也需要1-2天时间才能完成。该网的在线客服也是24小时在线的,不过联系客服时等待应答的时间可能会略长。

用户福利

%ALT_TXT%%

如果您是MyBookie的注册用户,您经常会在账户中收到一些来自该网的免费活动等,如:参加免费活动赢得大奖,使你感到这里是一个非常有娱乐性的博彩投注网。

Mybookie的注册奖金将以免费筹码的形式发放,会将您的首笔存款的50%作为奖励,最高奖金为$1,000美元。此奖金要求最低存入$45美金,就可以获得$22.5美金的奖励。同样,如果想获得最高奖励$1,000美金,那么您需要首存$2,000美金。

此促销需要10倍的投注倍数流水才能进行提现。促销仅对您的第一笔存款有效。您必须成功存款才能将红利存入您的免费游戏余额。

MyBookie 详情

联系方式:
存款方式:
提款方式:
地区限制:
网站语言:
货币:
成立时间:
5.0分

评论

您的邮箱地址不会公开 必填项已用*标注

MyBookie
5.0分
5.0/5
error: