Why Choose GTbets?

Pros
  • Fixed bonus plan
  • Good Customer Service
Cons
  • Wagering Limits Not Among The Largest

GTBets betting network is known as one of the online betting networks dedicated to the North American sports betting market. But this does not mean that they cannot cover all major markets. They mainly focus on popular sports in specific markets, especially in the NFL. The following are the sports items provided by GTBets: football·basketball·college football·college basketball·baseball·hockey·golf·tennis·boxing·rugby·UFC·e-sports·racing·politics·entertainment. As you can see, the popular sports in Europe and the rest of the world are on the list. In the UFC section, GTBets has the same event options as leading sports betting sites such as BetOnline.

If you click on each sport on the GTBets website, you will be surprised to find that you have access to multiple leagues. For example, when choosing football, you may find that both NFL and CFL (Canadian Football League) odds are available. You will find that basketball especially covers events other than North America, including political betting, etc. The following are the different types of bets they provide: Asian losers, stringers, European losers, big/small, round robin, half court, props ·Live betting·etc. Although these are the standard betting types in sports betting sites, in terms of GTBets betting limits, they are more suitable for entertaining players. The maximum limit is $5,000 in NBA and NFL, while baseball is $3,000, hockey is $2,000, and the rest is The limit for sports events will become smaller and smaller. If you want to know more about the betting limits of betting types, it is recommended to contact the customer for more information.

Sports Betting Experience

The web page layout used by GTBets is simple and not complicated, and is much easier to navigate than some sports betting sites. The initial login page has the company logo at the top and far right, and two fields allow existing customers to enter their account ID and password. For new users, to the right of the "Login" button, you will see another button that says "Join". There are also these tags: sports, casinos, horses, cashiers, rewards, promotions and contact us.

In addition, the top of the page is very simple and easy to use, and the rest of the GTBets login pages basically display their discount slogans. On the right side of the promotional banner is another part of the page "Quick Signup".

Below the promotional banner and the quick registration field, you will see real-time bets that may occur. Real-time betting has become an important part of the online sports betting experience. The way of betting after the game has started has created many opportunities for players and sports betting. Of course, when you select a specific category, the site layout does look different. When it comes to website design for sports betting, focus on odds and betting slips. The odds of GTBets are easy to read and provide a good betting market choice for each game.

When you finally decide to place a bet, you will enter the betting slip. Like the overall design of the website, GTBets has a very user-friendly betting slip.

Odds

GTBets provides customers with some of the most competitive odds in the industry, especially in NFL football and college football. As a betting network for North America, considering that football is by far the most popular sport in the world. In general, the only problem we can find with GTBets is that they tend to appear later than other betting sites. Not very suitable if you like to bet in advance.

We recommend that you subscribe to GTBets weekly emails. Here, you will find promotions directly related to betting. As far as the quality of the odds is concerned, the benefits you will get include: high-quality odds discounts, point discounts, special bets and more!

Mobile Experience

GTBets does not have a dedicated mobile application, you only need to visit the website through a browser on all iOS and Android devices. We found that the mobile terminal of GTBets is still very good. After all, many sports betting have failed to successfully transition to the mobile version, but the mobile version of GTBets has successfully integrated most of the functions provided by the computer version.

Other Options

Let’s start with the casino, which provides players with a large number of games brought by developers Betsoft and Arrow’s Edge. The casino has many of the most popular games, as well as jackpot jackpot slot machines. They have more than 30 table games to choose from, including some classic games that casino customers expect. There are also a large number of variants of video poker, which can make fans of the game very satisfied. You can use nearly 20 video poker games. Finally, there is a special game section where you will find variants of Keno, as well as virtual 3D competitions for fans of these types of games.

Speaking of competitions, GTBets does have a very attractive 15% rebate for horse racing enthusiasts. For more information on horse racing, we suggest you contact your customers for more information. To learn more about the 15% horse racing rebate, we suggest you contact support@gtbets.eu

Bonus

%ALT_TXT%%

According to user surveys, bonuses may be the biggest reason to register for a particular sports betting. With this in mind, GTBets has one of the best welcome bonuses in the industry. As a new customer of GTBets, you can get a 100% cash bonus for your first deposit, up to a maximum of $500. This is especially beneficial for customers who make deposits for long-term betting.

It should be noted that the current benefits provided by GTBets are not free chips, which is why many players choose to recharge games in GTBets. Because there is a very important difference between cash bonus and free chip bonus. When you place a bet on a free chip game, if you win, you will not get the free chip bonus for the bet. But when you place a bet with a cash bonus, you will not only get the winnings, but also the cash bonus amount you bet. In other words, with the GTBets cash bonus, you have more chips.

In terms of recharge bonus, GTBets can also get a bonus of 5% to 50% for long-term users. In order to be eligible for this bonus, you must meet both of the following requirements:
· The current balance must be equal to or less than 25% of your last deposit
· Your last transaction cannot be withdrawn

In order to qualify for the recharge bonus, you can find this information on the bonus alert option in your account. What needs to be clear is that reinstallation bonuses are not an industry standard. The strength of recharging bonuses once again inspired many players to choose GTBets for betting when they started their online betting journey. In order to be regarded as one of the best betting sites in the industry along with Bovada betting sites and others, innovation must be highlighted in some way. GTBets is the first to launch its own recommended friend reward, which is just one of many innovations that have been shown in recent years. For every friend you recommend, GTBets will give you a 50% bonus. The Refer Friend Bonus can be used for up to $400 USD, and you can refer any number of friends.

GTbets Details

Contact
Methods of Deposit
Methods of Withdrawal
Country Restriction
Website Languages
Currencies
Date Established
4.8 rating
GTbets
4.8 rating
4.8/5
error:

为什么选择GTbets?

优点
  • 固定的奖金计划
  • 良好的客户服务
缺点
  • 下注金额限制不是很大

GTBets博彩网被称为专门面向北美的体育投注市场的在线博彩网之一。但这并不代表它们不能覆盖所有主要市场。他们主要专注于在特定市场中的流行运动,尤其是在NFL方面。以下是GTBets提供的运动项目:足球·篮球·高校足球·高校篮球·棒球·曲棍球·高尔夫·网球·拳击·橄榄球·UFC·电竞·赛车·政治·娱乐。正如您所见,在欧洲和世界其他地方受欢迎的运动都在列表中。在UFC部分,GTBets有类似BetOnline等领先的体育博彩网一样的赛事选项。

如果您在GTBets网站上单击每种运动,您会惊讶地发现您可以访问多个联赛。例如,选择足球时,您可能会发现NFL和CFL(加拿大橄榄球联盟)赔率都可用。您会发现,尤其是篮球覆盖了除了北美地区以外的赛事,包括政治投注玩法等,以下是他们提供的不同类型的投注:亚赔·串子·欧赔·大/小·循环赛·半场·道具·现场投注·等等。虽然这些是体育博彩网中的标准下注类型,但在GTBets投注限额方面,更适合娱乐性玩家,最高限额在NBA和NFL为$5,000美金,而棒球为$3,000美金,曲棍球为$2,000美金,剩下的运动赛事的限额就会越来越小了。如要了解更多的下注类型的下注限制,建议与客户联系以获取更多信息。

体育博彩体验

GTBets所使用的网页布局很简单不复杂,并且比某些体育博彩网的导航容易得多。初始登录页面的顶部和最右侧具有公司徽标,两个字段可供现有客户输入其帐户ID和密码。对于新用户,在“登录”按钮的右侧,您将看到另一个表示“加入”的按钮。还有这些标签:体育,赌场,马匹,收银员,奖励,促销和联系我们。

除此之外,页面的顶部非常简单且易于使用,其余的GTBets的登录页面上基本都是显示了他们的优惠的标语。促销横幅的右侧是页面“ Quick Signup”的另一部分。

在促销横幅和快速注册字段下方,您将看到可能会发生的实时下注。实时博彩已成为在线体育博彩体验的重要组成部分,游戏开始后下注的玩法为玩家和体育博彩创造了很多机会。当然,当您选择特定类别时,网站布局看起来确实有所不同。说到体育博彩的网站设计时,应重点关注赔率和投注单。 GTBets的赔率很容易阅读,并且为每种游戏提供了不错的投注市场选择。

当您最终决定要下注时,您将进入下注单,与网站的总体设计一样,GTBets具有非常人性化的投注单。

赔率高低

GTBets为客户提供了行业中一些最具竞争力的赔率,尤其是在NFL橄榄球和大学橄榄球方面。作为面向北美的博彩网,考虑到足球是迄今为止世界上最流行的运动。总体上,我们可以发现GTBets的唯一问题,就是它们往往比其他博彩网出现的投注赛事要晚一些。如果您喜欢提前投注等就不是很适合。

我们建议您订阅GTBets每周电子邮件。在这里,您会发现与投注直接相关的促销活动。就赔率的质量而言,您将获得的优惠包括:优质的赔率优惠,积分折扣,特别下注等等!

手机端体验

GTBets没有专门移动应用程序,您只需在所有iOS和Android设备上通过浏览器访问该网站即可。我们发现GTBets的移动端还是很不错的,毕竟许多体育博彩未能成功过渡到移动版,但GTBets移动版已经成功地整合了电脑版提供的大多数功能。

其他选择

我们先从赌场讲起,该赌场为玩家提供开发商Betsoft和Arrow’s Edge带来的大量游戏。赌场有很多最受欢迎的游戏,也有头奖累积式老虎机。他们有30多种桌上游戏可供选择,其中包括娱乐场客户期望的一些经典游戏。还有大量的视频扑克变种,可以使该游戏的爱好者非常满意。您可以使用将近20种视频扑克游戏。最后,还有一个特殊的游戏部分,您将在其中找到Keno的变体,以及适用于这些类型游戏的粉丝的虚拟3D竞赛。

说到竞赛,GTBets对于赛马爱好者确实有非常诱人的15%的回扣,有关更多的赛马信息,建议您与客户联系以获取更多信息。要了解有关15%赛马回扣的更多信息,建议您联系support@gtbets.eu

用户福利

%ALT_TXT%%

根据用户调查,奖金可能是注册特定体育博彩的最大原因。考虑到这一点,GTBets拥有业内最佳的欢迎奖金之一。作为GTBets的新客户,您的首次存款可获得100%的现金奖励,最高不超过$500美金。这对于为了长期下注而进行存款的客户尤其有利。

需要注意的是GTBets所提供的现今福利而不是免费筹码,这也是很多玩家选择在GTBets进行充值游戏的原因。因为现金奖金和免费筹码奖金之间有一个非常重要的区别。当您下注免费筹码游戏时,如果获胜,您将无法获得投注的免费筹码彩金。但当您用现金红利下注,您不但能获得彩金,还会再加上您投注的现金红利金额。换句话说,有了GTBets现金红利,您就有了更多的筹码。

在充值红利方面,GTBets对长期用户也可获得5%至50%的红利。为了有资格获得此奖金,您必须同时满足以下两个要求:
·当前余额必须等于或少于您上次存款的25%
·您的上一笔交易不能取款

为了符合的再充值红利,您可以在帐户中的红利警报选项上找到该信息。需要明确的是,重装奖金不是行业标准。再次充值福利奖金的实力激发了许多玩家在开始在线博彩之旅时选择GTBets进行投注的原因。为了与Bovada博彩网等一起被视为行业中最佳的博彩网站之一,必须以某种方式突显出创新。 GTBets是率先推出了自己的推荐好友奖励,这也只是近年来展示的众多创新之一。对于您推荐到的每个朋友,GTBets都会给您50%的奖金。推荐朋友奖金可用于高达$400美金,您可以推荐任意数量的朋友。

GTbets 详情

联系方式:
存款方式:
提款方式:
地区限制:
网站语言:
货币:
成立时间:
4.8分

评论

您的邮箱地址不会公开 必填项已用*标注

GTbets
4.8分
4.8/5
error: