Why Choose Yabo Sports?

Pros
  • Various Deposit Bonus
  • Fast Payouts
Cons
  • Don't accept Americans

Yabo Sports.Founded in 2008, Yabo Sports is a world-leading online betting brand and one of the largest online betting companies in Asia.

Yabo Sports is a diversified service website. They are authorized by the Philippine government. With high-quality services and strong strength, they are deeply loved by players.

Yabo Sports
Dean Hawkes, the representative of Asia Sports, took a group photo with Aidan Flynn, the leader of Manchester United.

Yabo Sports attaches great importance to every customer and brings a good gaming experience to each customer. Yabo Sports is a safe and trustworthy gaming platform with super high odds and rebates, fast deposit and withdrawal, and safety , Provide customers with one-to-one service 24 hours a day.

YABO AWS
Beijing time February 26, 2019 CEO Martin Novak signed a contract with Serie A, and the two parties formally reached a strategic cooperation!
The well-known star Gianluca Zambrotta and the CEO Martin Novakt reached a cooperation agreement that sponsoring Serie A is a new starting point for the company to go global.

Yabo Sports has an average of 30,000 live betting per month. Their sports betting provides more than 200 ways to play, as well as seamless betting on live events with zero time difference. It is one of the top sports betting platforms in Asia. In addition to sports betting, Yabo Sports also has e-sports (IM e-sports, pan-Asian e-sports), live entertainment (AG live, EBET, OG, DG, BBIN), lottery betting (win-win lottery, LB lottery, KG lottery, BBIN lottery, TCG lottery), electronic games (PG electronics, PT electronics, MG electronics, PP electronics, DT electronics, fishing games), chess and card games (Golden chess, win-win chess). The rich and colorful betting games have attracted many loyal players over the years.

YABO AWE
On August 29, 2019, Bayern Munich Football Club announced that since the 2019/20 season, YABO SPORTS has officially become the Asian sponsor of Bayern Munich Club. The two parties are committed to jointly building a first-line sports brand to provide fans and friends with the world's top sports events.

Yabo Sports is widely praised by the industry for its professional technical team, wonderful sports events and ultimate gaming experience, and has become the leader of Asian sports entertainment. Coupled with the humanized management philosophy, outstanding corporate culture and professional and powerful technical team, Yabo Sports has reached strategic cooperation with a number of internationally renowned leagues and teams in a short period of time, and its popularity has skyrocketed. The cooperation with Bayern Munich has accelerated the internationalization of Yabo Sports, and the Yabo Sports brand is well-known worldwide.

Yabo Sports Details

Contact
Options
License
Website Languages
Currencies
Date Established
5.0 rating
Yabo Sports
5.0 rating
5.0/5
error:

为什么选择亚博体育?

优点
  • 多种存款福利
  • 快速提现
缺点
  • 限制包括美国等地区玩家

亚博体育成立于2008年,是一个世界领先的在线博彩品牌,也是亚洲最大的在线博彩公司之一。

亚博体育是一个多元化的服务网站,他们拥有菲律宾政府的授权,凭借优质的服务以及雄厚的实力,深受玩家的喜爱。

亚博体育
亚博体育代表Dean Hawkes与曼联领导Aidan Flynn在台上合影。

亚博体育重视每一位客户,为每位客户带来良好的博彩体验,亚博体育是一个资金安全、值得信赖的博彩平台,拥有超高的赔率和返水、存取款快速、安全、为客户提供全天24小时的一对一服务。

YABO亚博体育
北京时间 2019年2月26日 亚博体育 CEO Martin Novak 与意甲官方签约,双方正式达成战略性合作!
著名球星 Gianluca Zambrotta 与亚博体育 CEO Martin Novakt达成合作共识,赞助意甲是亚博体育走向世界的新起点。

亚博体育每月平均有30,000现场滚球投注,他们的体育博彩提供超过200种玩法,以及零时差的无缝接轨滚球赛事投注,是亚洲地区顶级的体育博彩平台之一。除了体育博彩项目之外,亚博体育还有电子竞技(IM电竞、泛亚电竞)、真人娱乐(AG真人、EBET真人、OG真人、DG真人、BBIN真人)、彩票投注(双赢彩票、LB彩票、KG彩票、BBIN彩票、TCG彩票)、电子游艺(PG电子、PT电子、MG电子、PP电子、DT电子、捕鱼游戏)、棋牌游戏(高登棋牌、双赢棋牌)。丰富多姿的博彩游戏常年来吸引了众多的忠实玩家。

YABO亚博
2019年8月29日,拜仁慕尼黑足球俱乐部宣布:自2019/20赛季起亚博体育(YABO SPORTS)正式成为拜仁慕尼黑俱乐部亚洲区赞助商。双方致力于联袂打造一线体育品牌,为球迷朋友们提供全球顶级体育赛事。

亚博体育以其专业的技术团队、精彩的体育赛事和极致的游戏体验而广受业界好评,一跃成为亚洲体育娱乐的领航者。加之人性化的管理理念、中坚卓越的企业文化和专业强大的技术团队, 亚博体育在短期内与多家国际著名联赛和球队达成战略合作,其知名度可谓扶摇直上。而与拜仁慕尼黑的合作加快了亚博体育的国际化进程,亚博体育品牌誉满全球。

亚博体育 详情

联系方式:
博彩选项:
牌照:
网站语言:
货币:
成立时间:
5.0分
亚博体育
5.0分
5.0/5
error: