Why Choose BetDSI?

Pros
  • Early Lines
  • High Limits
  • 24/7 Customer Service with Live Chat
Cons
  • High Withdrawal Fees
  • Limited Bonuses
  • No Poker Room

The BetDSI betting website was established in Costa Rica in 1998. It is known for providing breakfast lineups in popular sports in the United States and high-limit betting. DSI stands for Diamond Sports Incorporated. Over the years, the company's fate has been mixed. It has established a strong partnership with Bookmaker, one of the most popular and acclaimed online gambling companies in the industry, but since 2017, BetDSI has been operating independently and all rights reserved.

BetDSI betting site is an online sports betting for the United States. It is a sports-centric betting network that attracts bettors with the highest betting limits in certain bets. Although real-time betting on pre-match and sports events is their main focus, other products (such as casinos and tournament books) are developing faster and faster. At the time we write this article, BetDSI does not have a poker room yet, they are said to be in development but have not yet been released.

Since entering the market in 1998, BetDSI's business history has been tortured and experienced different levels. Over the years, we have received multiple complaints against BetDSI regardless of users. These events have left an indelible impression on many bettors, and the site’s reputation in other betting network review communities is still very poor.

BetDSI is a reliable sports betting site, mainly for the American Sports League, but still offers niche sports events from all over the world. It has many key advantages, including high limits, impeccable customer service, early lines, reasonable bonuses and generous betting limits. However, the high withdrawal fee is the main disadvantage. The reason why BetDSI has received many historical complaints about payment issues has led to its poor overall reputation.

Bonus
BetDSI sports betting site provides good bonuses and promotions for new and old customers. Compared with other online gambling sites, and according to the sports betting industry standard, BetDSI's overall bonus plan is average. Some main rewards available to users:

BetDSI registration bonus
Get 100% new member registration bonus. This welcome bonus includes 50% sports activities + 50% casino bonus, each with a maximum of $500. This bonus is applicable to e-sports betting and sports betting.

BetDSI reload bonus
As a member of BetDSI sports betting and casino, you can get up to $2,500 per deposit.

BetDSI Refer Bonus
Refer a friend to BetDSI and earn $200. If your friend opens an account and deposits $100 or more, you will receive a bonus of $200 (a rolling requirement of 5 times the turnover is required). There is no upper limit on the number of recommendations that Bet DSI members can make.

BetDSI Daily Casino Net Cash Back 10%
In casinos, 10% of casino net rewards can be obtained every week. This bonus promotion only applies to rebate casino actions.

BetDSI racebook bonus
You can get up to 8% cash back on all exotic bets every day. In addition, you can get 3% cash back on all winning, betting and entertainment bets every day. There is no minimum weekly trading volume requirement, and there is no requirement for the maximum return amount.

Loyalty program
BetDSI rewards players through a unique loyalty program, which can redeem cash in BetDSI sports betting and casinos, free games or game rewards for betting points. For every online sports betting on this site, betting points can be obtained in BetDSI sports betting. Each straight bet will get 1 point, breakfast will get 1.5 points, and bets will get 2 points. In addition, you can also earn daily cash rebates when placing bets in the casino or game book.

The three-level reward program includes gold, platinum and diamond levels, and each level must meet various terms and conditions. We found that the initial minimum deposit of $300 will make sports bettors eligible for the rewards program on the website. We have listed the three levels and key terms below. However, we recommend going to the "How to Earn Points" page, which is located at the top left of the betting site, as the terms may change constantly.

Gold reward level
To become a Gold Level member requires a deposit of at least $300 or more; a deposit of $300 will receive a 15% free game bonus, up to a bonus of $500. 3 times the rollover requirement.

Platinum reward level
Earning 30,000 betting points within 12 months will result in an upgrade to the Platinum level; deposits of $300 or more will receive a 15% free game bonus, up to a bonus of $750. 3 times the turnover requirement. In addition, platinum-level sports bettors will receive a free bitcoin payment every day (when using bitcoin as a deposit method).

Diamond reward level
Earning 300,000 betting points within 12 months will be upgraded to diamond level; deposits of $300 or more will receive a 15% free game bonus, up to a bonus of $3000. 3 times the turnover requirement. In addition, diamond-level online sports enthusiasts will receive a free bitcoin payment every day (when using bitcoin as a deposit method).

BetDSI Details

Contact
Methods of Deposit
Methods of Withdrawal
Country Restriction
Website Languages
Currencies
Date Established
4.0 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BetDSI
4.0 rating
4.0/5
error:

为什么选择BetDSI?

优点
  • 早餐线多
  • 高限额
  • 24小时在线客服服务
缺点
  • 高额提现手续费
  • 红利有限制
  • 没有扑克游戏

BetDSI博彩网于1998年在哥斯达黎加成立,在美国欢迎的体育运动中提供早餐阵容,和高限制投注而著称。 DSI代表Diamond Sports Incorporated。这些年来,该公司的命运喜忧参半。它与该行业中最受欢迎和最受好评的在线赌博公司之一Bookmaker博彩网建立了牢固的合作关系,但自2017年以来,BetDSI一直独立运营,保留所有权利。

BetDSI博彩网是一家面向美国的在线体育博彩,它以体育为中心的博彩网,以及在某些投注中最高投注限额而吸引了投注者。尽管赛前和体育赛事的实时投注是他们的主要重点,但其他产品(如赌场和竞赛簿)的发展也越来越快。在我们写这篇文章时,BetDSI还没有扑克室,据称他们正在开发中,但尚未发布。

自从1998年进入市场以来,BetDSI的业务历史就受到了折磨,经历了不同的高低。多年来,我们收到了不分用户对BetDSI的多次投诉。这些事件给许多投注者留下了不可磨灭的印象,而且该网站在其他的博彩网评论社区声誉仍然很差。

BetDSI是一家可靠的体育博彩网,主要针对美国体育联盟,但仍提供来自世界各地的小众体育的赛事。它具有许多关键优势,包括高限制,无可挑剔的客户服务,早餐线路,合理的奖金和慷慨的下注限制。然而,高额的提款手续费是主要缺点,之所以BetDSI收到许多有关付款问题的历史投诉,导致其整体声誉仍然比较差。

新人福利
BetDSI体育博彩网为新老客户提供了不错的奖金和促销活动。与其他在线赌博网站相比,及按照体育博彩行业标准来说,BetDSI的总体奖金计划是在平均水平。用户可获得的一些主要奖励:

BetDSI注册奖金
可获得100%的新会员注册奖金。此欢迎奖金包括50%体育活动+ 50%赌场奖金,每笔最高$500美金。此奖金适用于电子竞技博彩以及体育博彩。

BetDSI重装奖金
作为BetDSI体育博彩和赌场会员的每次存款,最高可获得$2,500。

BetDSI推荐朋友奖金
推荐朋友到BetDSI,即可赚取$200。如果您的朋友开设一个帐户并存入$100或更多,您将获得$200的赠金(需要5倍流水的滚动要求)。Bet DSI会员可以进行的推荐数量是没有上限的。

BetDSI每日赌场净现金返还10%
在娱乐场中,每周可获得10%的娱乐场净回馈。此奖金促销仅适用于回扣赌场行动。

BetDSI 竞赛奖金
每天在所有异国情调的赌注中最高可获得8%的现金返还,另外,在所有网站上赢的,下注和娱乐下注中,每日可获得3%的现金返还。没有每周最低交易量的要求,也没有关于最高能返多少的要求。

忠诚计划
BetDSI通过独特的忠诚度计划奖励玩家,该计划可以在BetDSI体育博彩和赌场中兑换现金,免费比赛或奖品的游戏奖励下注点。对于该站点上的每个在线体育博彩,投注积分均可在BetDSI体育博彩中获得。每笔直注将获得1分,早餐则获得1.5分,而投注则获得2分。另外,当在娱乐场或竞赛簿中下注时,也可以赚取每日现金回扣。

该三级奖励计划包括金,白金和钻石级别,每个级别都必须满足各种条款和条件。我们发现,一开始的最低入金$300将使体育博彩者有资格获得网站上的奖励计划。我们在下面分别列出了三个级别以及关键条款。但是,我们建议转到“如何赚取积分”页面,该页面位于博彩网站左上方,因为条款可能会不断变化。

金卡奖励等级
成为Gold Level会员需要至少$300或更多存款的; $300的存款将获得15%的免费游戏奖金,最高可达$500的奖金。3倍流水滚动要求。

白金奖励等级
在12个月内赚取30,000投注积分将导致升级到白金级别;$300美元或更高的存款将获得15%的免费游戏奖金,最高可达$750美元的奖金。 3倍流水的要求。此外,白金级体育博彩者每天会收到一笔免费的比特币支付(使用比特币作为存款方式时)。

钻石奖励等级
在12个月内赚取300,000投注积分将升级到钻石级别;$300或更高的存款将获得15%的免费游戏奖金,最高可达$3000的奖金。 3倍流水的要求。此外,钻石级在线体育爱好者每天都会获得一笔免费的比特币支付(使用比特币作为存款方式时)。

BetDSI 详情

联系方式:
存款方式:
提款方式:
地区限制:
网站语言:
货币:
成立时间:
4.0分

评论

您的邮箱地址不会公开 必填项已用*标注

BetDSI
4.0分
4.0/5
error: